Recurring

Learn about messaging and take back the public debate!

Flagstaff, AZ

A single two-hour session for political professionals, activists and others who want to improve our messaging, stop playing defense and get control of the public debate! NEW ZOOM SESSIONS: Thursday evening, Oct 14th, 5-7pm Pacific / 8-10pm Eastern:┬áSign Up Here! Saturday morning, Oct 23rd, 10am-12pm Pacific / 1-3pm Eastern:┬áSign Up Here!   Why you should […]