The Ninth Debate!

Flagstaff, AZ

The ninth Democratic Presidential Primary Debate will broadcast from Nevada and is hosted by NBC, MSNBC, and The Nevada Independent. Candidates who have qualified so far (the last moment to qualify is Tuesday night):  Biden, Buttigieg, Klobuchar, Sanders, Warren. Moderators: Vanessa Hauc Lester Holt Hallie Jackson Jon Ralston Chuck Todd