Recurring

Learn about messaging and take back the public debate!

Flagstaff, AZ

A single two-hour session for political professionals, activists and others who want to improve our messaging, stop playing defense and get control of the public debate! NEW ZOOM SESSIONS: Thursday evening, Oct 14th, 5-7pm Pacific / 8-10pm Eastern: Sign Up Here! Saturday morning, Oct 23rd, 10am-12pm Pacific / 1-3pm Eastern: Sign Up Here!   Why you should […]

Recurring

Mission for Arizona: How We Win Debrief (Northern AZ)

Flagstaff, AZ

Join us at a How We Win session for AZ Dems! This election is going to take all hands on deck. Whether you’re new to campaigns or a campaign veteran, we will find a place for you with our people-powered campaign. All you have to do is show up. We’ll be meeting at on Zoom! […]

League of Women Voters: “Voting in Arizona in 2022: What’s Known and What Lies Ahead for Elections?”

Flagstaff, AZ

The newly formed League of Women Voters of Northern Arizona, a result of the merger of the Greater Verde Valley and Flagstaff chapters, will present an informative and interactive Voter Education Program on the facts, changes, and challenges concerning voting in Arizona in 2022. Panelists will include Crystal Cree, Director of Legislative Affairs and Special […]