American Rescue Plan Town Hall hosted by ADP Chair Raquel Teran

Coconino County Chair Ann Heitland and the newly-elected Chair of the Arizona Democratic Party Chair Raquel Terán would like to invite you to a virtual Town Hall to answer your questions on how we are fighting for Arizonans. Democratic leaders like Rep. Greg Stanton, Rep. Ruben Gallego, Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick, and Rep. Tom O’Halleran will […]

Continue reading