Contact Your Elected Officials

Make that phone call to your US or AZ legislators. Take advantage of the scripts offered in our Action Alerts. By calling in coordinated timing with others, your call has more impact!  Persist.

Reinforce your personal contact with your US or AZ legislators. Send your messages via emails, postcards, letters, and on social media. Focus on what your representative can do about the issue. Be clear. Be polite. Persist.

National Elected Officials:

President Donald Trump (R) –  White House Contact Form   –  We The People Petitions  –  @realDonaldTrump on Twitter

US Legislators for Coconino County: 

US Senator John McCain (R) – 202-224-2235 — contact page  –  More Contact Info for Senator McCain
US Senator Jeff Flake (R) – 202-224-4521 —  contact page –  More Contact Info for Senator Flake
US Representative Tom O’Halleran (D) Congressional District 1 – 202-225-3361 — contact page
More Contact Info for Rep. O’Halleran

Senator Chuck Schumer (D), Senate Minority Leader:  contact page
Representative Nancy Pelosi, U.S. House Minority Leader: contact page

Arizona Elected Officials for Coconino County

Governor Doug Ducey – 602-542-4331 contact page
Secretary of State Michele Reagan – 1-877-THE VOTE – contact page
Attorney General Mark Brnovich – (602) 542-5025 – more contact info

State Sen. Sylvia Allen (R) LD6 – 602-926-5409 – Email: sallen@azleg.gov
State Rep. Brenda Barton (R) LD6 – 602-926-4129 – Email: bbarton@azleg.gov
State Rep. Bob Thorpe (R) LD6 – 602-926-5219 – Email: bthorpe@azleg.gov

State Senator Jamescita Peshlakai (D) LD7 – (602) 926-5160 – Email: jpeshlakai@azleg.gov
State Rep. Wenona Benally (D) LD7 – (602) 926-5172 – Email: wbenally@azleg.gov
State Rep. Eric Descheenie (D) LD7 – 602-926-4846 – Email: edescheenie@azleg.gov