Contact Directory

The Coconino County Democratic Party Headquarters is located at 201 E Birch Ave Suite 6, which is the Historic Ice House, just north of the downtown post office.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 701
Flagstaff, AZ 86002

Physical Address:
201 E. Birch Ave. Suite 6
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hours:
10 am – 2 pm
Monday – Friday
(subject to change — we suggest you call before dropping by)

Phone: 928-214-0393
Email: info@ccdem.org

 

Kelsey Blakley – Office Manager – kelseyb@ccdem.org – 928-864-6469

Ann Heitland – Communications Chair – ann@annheitland.com – 928-699-4299


Executive Committee

Elected Officers and Representatives:

Nathan JonesChairman – nathanj@ccdem.org – 928-853-2155

Harriet Young1st Vice Chair – Operations – youngharriet3@gmail.com – 928-699-9576

Sallie Kladnik2nd Vice Chair – Fundraising – kladniksallie16@gmail.com – 928-213-5712

Cathy Fine Treasurer  – cathyf@ccdem.org – 928-853-7343

Anita Howard – Secretary – flaghowards@gmail.com – 928-526-2177

Doug BallardState and National Party Liaison – dougb@ccdem.org – 480-993-8841

Appointed Members:

Don Howard, and Cathy Fine- PC Coordinators 

For information on becoming a Precinct Committee Person, contact Don Howard – donh@ccdem.org – 928-607-0397

Ann Heitland – Communications Chair – ann@annheitland.com – 928-699-4299

Phil Dudas Budget & Finance Chair – phil.dudas@gmail.com928-600-0428

Shannah Redmon – Events and Outreach Chair – shannah.redmon@gmail.com928-606-7613

Subcommittees:

Roosevelt-Kennedy Dinner:

Chairs: Kathy Deasy – sdeasy@aol.com – 928-606-3410 and Sallie Kladnik – salliemk@aol.com – 928-213-5712