Contact Directory

The Coconino County Democratic Party Headquarters is located at 201 E Birch Ave Suite 6, which is the Historic Ice House, just north of the downtown post office.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 701
Flagstaff, AZ 86002

Physical Address:
201 E. Birch Ave. Suite 6
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hours:
10 am – 2 pm
Monday – Friday
(subject to change — we suggest you call before dropping by)

Phone: 928-214-0393
Email: info@ccdem.org

 

Kelsey Blakley – Operations Manager – kelseyb@ccdem.org – 928-864-6469

Ann Heitland – Communications Chair – ann@annheitland.com – 928-699-4299


Executive Committee

Elected Officers and Representatives:

Nathan JonesChairman – nathanj@ccdem.org – 928-853-2155

Harriet Young – 1st Vice Chair – Operations – youngharriet3@gmail.com – 928-699-9576

Sallie Kladnik2nd Vice Chair – Fundraising – salliemk@aol.com – 928-213-5712

Cathy Fine Treasurer and Secretary – cathyf@ccdem.org – 928-853-7343

Doug BallardState and National Party Liaison – dougb@ccdem.org – 480-993-8841

Appointed Members:

Kim Watson, Don Howard, and Cathy Fine- PC Coordinators 

For information on becoming a Precinct Committee Person, contact Kim Watson – kimw@ccdem.org – 928-853-7643

Ann Heitland – Communications Chair – ann@annheitland.com – 928-699-4299

Anita Howard – Event Chair – flaghowards@gmail.com – 928-526-2177

Subcommittees:

Outreach: Shannah Redmon, Chair – shannah.redmon@gmail.com – 928-606-7613

Roosevelt-Kennedy Dinner: Chairs: Kathy Deasy – sdeasy@aol.com – 928-606-3410

and Sallie Kladnik – salliemk@aol.com – 928-213-5712