Contact Directory

The Coconino County Democratic Party Headquarters is located at 201 E Birch Ave Suite 6, which is the Historic Ice House, just north of the downtown post office.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 701
Flagstaff, AZ 86002

Physical Address:
201 E. Birch Ave. Suite 6
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hours:
10 am – 2 pm
Monday – Friday
(or by appointment)

Phone: 928-214-0393
Email: info@ccdem.org

Kelsey Blakley – Office Manager – kelseyb@coconinodemocrats.org – 928-864-6469


Executive Committee

Elected Officers and Representatives:

Shannah RedmonChair — chair@coconinodemocrats.org — 928-606-7613

Ann Heitland1st Vice Chair – Operations, Communications, Fundraising – ann@annheitland.com – 928-699-4299

Cathy Rutherford2nd Vice Chair – PC Training and LD-6 Coordination – cathyr@coconinodemocrats.org – 928-220-5391

Phil Dudas Treasurer, Budget, and Data – treasurer@coconinodemocrats.org – 928-600-0428

Aubrey Sonderegger – Secretary – secretary@coconinodemocrats.org – 928-699-3665

Appointed Members:

Doug BallardState and National Party Liaison – dougb@coconinodemocrats.org – 480-993-8841

Darrell BoomgaardenLegislative Committee –
darrell_boomgaarden@msn.com – 928-814-1487

Donna HanleyNavajo Voter Committee – donnahanley5@gmail.com – 928-779-7146

Vickey FingerVolunteer Coordinator – vickeyfin@gmail.com – 928-607-8523

Allan GerstonFestivals Coordinator – allan.gerston@me.com – 408-781-7098

Mary Landahl – Page Regional Coordinator – mlandahl@aol.com – 928-640-0057

Paul Sturmer – NAU Young Democrats – pms223@nau.edu

Committees:

Roosevelt-Kennedy Dinner:

Chair:  Sallie Kladnik – kladniksallie16@gmail.com – 928-213-5712 and Shannah Redmon (contact info above)