Contact Directory

The Coconino County Democratic Party Headquarters is located at 201 E Birch Ave Suite 6, which is the Historic Ice House, just north of the downtown post office.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 701
Flagstaff, AZ 86002

Physical Address:
201 E. Birch Ave. Suite 6
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hours:
10 am – 2 pm
Monday – Friday
(or by appointment)

Phone: 928-214-0393
Email: info@ccdem.org

Kelsey Blakley – Office Manager – kelseyb@ccdem.org – 928-864-6469


Executive Committee

Elected Officers and Representatives:

Shannah Redmon — Chair — shannah.redmon@gmail.com — 928-606-7613

Ann Heitland1st Vice Chair – Operations, Communications, Fundraising – ann@annheitland.com – 928-699-4299

Cathy Rutherford2nd Vice Chair – PC Training and LD-6 Coordination – rutherford.cathy@gmail.com – 928-220-5391

Phil Dudas Treasurer, Budget, and Data  – phil.dudas@gmail.com – 928-600-0428

Aubrey Sonderegger – Secretary – aubreys@ccdem.org – 928-699-3665

Appointed Members:

Doug BallardState and National Party Liaison – dougb@ccdem.org – 480-993-8841

Subcommittees:

Roosevelt-Kennedy Dinner:

Chair:  Sallie Kladnik – salliemk@aol.com – 928-213-5712 and Shannah Redmon (contact info above)