Contact Directory

The Coconino County Democratic Party Headquarters is located at 201 E Birch Ave Suite 6, which is the Historic Ice House, just north of the downtown post office.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 701
Flagstaff, AZ 86002

Physical Address:
201 E. Birch Ave. Suite 6
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

10 am – 2 pm
Monday – Friday
(subject to change — we suggest you call before dropping by)

Phone: 928-214-0393


Charlie BurginDirector of Operations – – 928-214-0393

Ann Heitland – Communications Chair – – 928-699-4299

Contact other members of the Executive Committee by leaving a message at 928-214-0393 or writing to

Executive Committee

Elected Officers and Representatives:

Nathan JonesChairman

Harriet Young – 1st Vice Chair – Operations

Sallie Kladnik2nd Vice Chair – Fundraising

Cathy Fine Treasurer and Secretary 

Doug BallardState and National Party Liaison

Appointed Members:

Kim Watson, Don Howard, and Cathy Fine- PC Coordinators 

Ann Heitland – Communications Chair

Dick Cortner – By-Laws Chair 

Trish Rensink – Executive Committee at Large

Louise Hublitz and Anita Howard – Event Chairs