Coconino County Board of Supervisors Update 4-4-21

The last Board mtg was 3/23. What follows is part of the agenda items for the April 6th Board mtg:  Interesting that Coconino County Republican Party is submitting the following names for precinct members

  • Consideration and possible action to appoint Heather Ruth Scott, Precinct 15; Amy Jo Tilly, Precinct 16; Dawn D. Brewton, Precinct 24; Kathy A. Becker, Precinct 92; Gail Martha Tobin, Precinct 79; Philip H. Goldblatt, Precinct 22; Rainey M.W. Oliver, Precinct 25; Margaret S. Tosi, Precinct 50; Intisaar Victoria Cook, Precinct 86; Deborrah Kay Xanders, Precinct 62; Melanie E. Campbell, Precinct 92, as Republican Precinct Committeepersons, each for a term to expire on October 1, 2022.

For Coconino County’s Covid progress, visit the Arizona Department of Health Services Vaccine Data Dashboard.

See county release of 4-2-21 about COVID below…great job!!! Contrary to AZ Dept of Health Director Christ’s smear of FEMA last week, Coconino County and FEMA have worked well together to get shots in arms!

Posted in Action Alerts, Latest News.